Formation of Myanmar Dental Council

Posted by Dr. Nay Aung on August 16, 2012 at 2:10 AM

Professor Dr. Paing Soe Chairman

Professor Dr. Thein Htut Vice-Chairman

Professor Dr. Myo Win Executive Committee member

(Rector of UDM-Ygn)

Professor Dr. Thein Kyu Executive Committee member

(Rector of UDM-Mdy)

Professor Dr. Pwint Phoo Executive Committee member

Professor Dr. Htay Htay Yi Member

Associated Professor Dr. Than Swe Member

Lt Col Naing Win Executive Committee member

Dr. Myo Thant (Mandalay Region) Executive Committee member

Dr. cho Sitt (Yangon Region) Member

Dr. Tun Myint Win (Kachin State) Member

Dr. Htay Lwin (Kayin State) Member

Dr. Nyan Linn (Sagaing Region) Member

Dr. Sann Maung Maung (Ta Nin Tar Yi Region) Member

Dr. Htay Naing (Bago Region) Member

Dr. Tun Zaw (Magway Region) Member

Dr. Myint Thein (Mon State) Member

Dr. Lay Aung (Yakhine State) Member

Dr. Kyee Myint (Shan state) Member

Dr. Khin Maung Secretary

Dr. Aung Myint Joint-secretary

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

1 Comment

Reply Dr. Matthias Rau
11:54 AM on April 10, 2014 
Dear Sir or Madam,

my Name is Dr. Matthias Rau and I am a german dentist with four years working experience and a Master of Oral Medicine in Implantology.

May I ask you, if it is possible to work in Myanmar with a german approbation?
Do you need any assistance in your clinic?

I would love to work in Myanmar for at least three month or longer.
The country is fascinating me and I love my profession.

If you need any more information regarding my person or cv, please feel free to ask.

I would be really happy to get a short reply.

Yours Sincerely, Dr. Matthias Rau.